blog blog blog blog blog blog

blog

posts by date (most recent at the top).

05/09/2024

happy first day of summer break for me.... already bored.

05/07/2024

my SATC evangelion edit is going crazy on unincorporated youtube algorithm land at the moment.

05/06/2024

just had deja vu about sitting in my room and watching tim heidecker's j0e r0gan parody.

05/03/2024

lee chang dong film festival has officially begun!!!!!!! because of it, there is an unfortunate side effect - i forgot about my love of song kang ho. and now i want to watch like everything hes ever been in. its crazy though bc as of right now ive seen 14 of his movies. like geez. down girl!!! anyway, ive been doing a lot of crappy crayon drawings. i have nothing to do. hopefully someone at one of the 6 screenings of LCD movies ill be at decides to present me with a task or decides to be my new pal. i saw a family running to catch a bus and the son (probably like 10) tripped and ate shit but then did a roll and returned to standing position and kept running after the bus but it literally just left like it didnt care at all. i also got to the movie today at 5:59 and it started at 6 like please public transit be on time for once PLEASE!!!

04/28/2024

my living situation isn't bad its just uncomfortable. i really think i need to live by myself. i cant live with people i like because ill end up hating them and i cant live with people i dont like because ill end up STILL not liking them! i cant afford to move out and it isnt that bad of a situation anyway. breifly lost my phone on the way to the Lingua Ignota concert but i rescued her. it was laying on a sewer lid thing and i had this OEC choerry clear card in the back and it made me giggle like she was teetering on the edge of being lost in a sewer. also still have tim heidecker brain. also also getting into triples.... sorry everyone....

04/16/2024

very bleak summer incoming. no friends no post-graduation prospects nothing. i'm thinking about taking a trip, but i can't drive. maybe i'll ask my mom to take me somewhere. hmm. new video out. watch it here . i really like this one. ummmmmm nothing much else going on. just sadness and overwhelming guilt. super chill. i have an idea for a short film, though. hopefully it pans out.

04/11/2024

ive been thinking so much about tim heidecker. I loved the trial. i just watched the comedy. I also listened to an audiobook narrated by tim. he didnt even write it. i dont know what is coming over me regarding this guy. also seeing the worst movie of the year - alex garlands civil war - tonight.

04/08/2024

happy eclipse day to kim lip. skipping class has become nearly chronic. finished my screenplay too lfg. feeling awful as usual. filling up my little notebook.

>

back